Vorstand

1. VorsitzenderThomas Mechenbiertmechenbier@tvholz.de
2. VorsitzendeNina Kleinnklein@tvholz.de
3. Vorsitzender Jörg Mettger
jmettger@tvholz.de
1. GeschäftsführerinRita Diehl
rdiehl@tvholz.de
2. GeschäftsführerDirk Walter
dwalter@tvholz.de
1. KassiererArmin Klein
aklein@tvholz.de
2. KassiererinClaudia Forster
cforster@tvholz.de
OrgaleiterinAnke Schilke
aschilke@tvholz.de
SchriftführerBastian Margardt
bmargardt@tvholz.de
PR-LeiterinRosemarie Mellmann
rmellmann@tvholz.de
OberturnwartHermann Waltner
hwaltner@tvholz.de
BeisitzerinHilke Wunn
hwunn@tvholz.de
BeisitzerEgon Schmidteschmidt@tvholz.de