• Turnverein Holz 02 e.V.

Vorstand

1. VorsitzenderJörg Mettgerjmettger@tvholz.de
2. VorsitzendeNina Kleinnklein@tvholz.de
3. Vorsitzender Dirk Walter
dwalter@tvholz.de
1. GeschäftsführerinRita Diehl
rdiehl@tvholz.de
2. GeschäftsführerBastian Margardt
bmargardt@tvholz.de
1. KassiererArmin Klein
aklein@tvholz.de
2. KassiererinClaudia Forster
cforster@tvholz.de
OrgaleiterinAnke Schilke
aschilke@tvholz.de
SchriftführerMarvin Minnet
mminnet@tvholz.de
PR-LeiterinRosemarie Mellmann
rmellmann@tvholz.de
OberturnwartHermann Waltner
hwaltner@tvholz.de
BeisitzerinHilke Wunn
hwunn@tvholz.de
BeisitzerinUte Schwindlinguschwindling@tvholz.de